Altoona Area School District, Altoona PA
AASD
Home
Campus
Directory
Calendar
District Information
Alumni
Foundation
School Board Information
Volunteers
ProgressBook
SchoolMessenger

Juniata Gap Elementary

Phone 814-946-8401 ~ FAX 814-946-8583

Richard Adams Ext. 3300 Principal radams@aasdcat.com
Brandy Agnew Ext. 3331 Teacher - 2 bagnew@altoonasd.com
Lindsay Akins   AmeriCorps lakins@altoonasd.com
Andrew Allender Ext. 3308 Teacher - 3 aallender@altoonasd.com
Mary Beth Baish-Weston   OTR CAMCO  
Justin Barr Ext. 3341 Gifted Support jbarr@altoonasd.com
Scott Berardinelli Ext. 3330 ES sberardinelli@altoonasd.com
Danielle Bisacco   SEA dbisacco@altoonasd.com
Nicole Bradley Ext. 3343 Gifted 4-6 nbradley@altoonasd.com
Amy Brady Ext. 3314 Teacher - 2 abrady@altoonasd.com
Donna Brien Ext. 3306 Teacher - 2 dbrien@aasdcat.com
Megan Burchfield Ext. 3347 Teacher - 6 mburchfield@altoonasd.com
Wendy Bush   OTR COTA wbush@altoonasd.com
Brian Camberg Ext. 3348 Teacher - 6 bcamberg@altoonasd.com
Barbara Caracciola   Title 1 Aide bcaracciola@altoonasd.com
Lori Cramer   SEA lcramer@altoonasd.com
James D'Angelo Ext. 3320 Phys. Ed. jdangelo@altoonasd.com
Jackie M. Diehl Title 1 Aide jmdiehl@altoonasd.com
Annie Dively Ext. 3336 Teacher - 3 adively@altoonasd.com
Tara Dunio Ext. 3346 Teacher - 6 tdunio@altoonasd.com
Lynne Eisel Ext. 3309 Teacher - 2 leisel@altoonasd.com

Laura

Frank

 

SEA

lfrank@altoonasd.com

Karrie Gardner Ext. 3339 Teacher - 4 kgardner@altoonasd.com

Anna

Gutshall

Ext.

Autistic Support

agutshall@altoonasd.com

Lesa

Hamilton

Ext. 3333

Teacher - 4

lhamilton@altoonasd.com

Lisa Harper Ext. 3315 Teacher - 1 lharper@altoonasd.com
Christy Harrold Ext. 3322 LS 5-6 charrold@altoonasd.com
Jennifer Haulman   Title 1 Aide jhaulman@altoonasd.com
Emilie Hileman Ext. 3350   ehileman@altoonasd.com
Jennifer Hileman Ext. 3311 Teacher - 1 jhileman@altoonasd.com
Jamie Hillard Ext. 3318 Vocal Music jehillard@altoonasd.com
Josh Hillard Ext. 3318 Vocal/Instrumental jhillard@altoonasd.com
Ronna Holliday   Educ'l Support Professional rhollida@altoonasd.com
Laura Frank   SEA lfrank@altoonasd.com
Mary Frey   SEA mfrey@altoonasd.com
Lisa Kent Ext. 3323 LS K-2 lkent@altoonasd.com
Regina Kiesewetter Ext. 3312 Teacher - 2 rkiesewetter@altoonasd.com
Lindsey Kiraly Ext. 3335 Teacher - 3 lkiraly@altoonasd.com
Tammy Lawson   SEA tlawson@altoonasd.com
Elaine Luensmann Ext. 3337 Teacher - 4 eluensman@altoonasd.com
Sean McDowell Ext. 3349 Teacher - 6 smcdowell@altoonasd.com

Christine

McGeary

Ext. 3334

Gifted Support

cmcgeary@altoonasd.com

Teri Myers Ext. 3318 Music tmyers@altoonasd.com
Brandi Orner Ext. 3343 Instructional Support borner@altoonasd.com
Dr. Larry Pennington Ext. 3305 Counselor lpennington@altoonasd.com
Jackie Perretta Ext. 3316 Teacher - 1 jperretta@altoonasd.com
Lauren Rhodes Ext. 3342 Teacher - 5 lrhodes@altoonasd.com
Eileen Roberts Ext. 3329 Librarian eroberts@altoonasd.com
Jennifer Rosenberry Ext. 3317 Teacher - K jrosenberry@altoonasd.com
Dave Routch Ext. 3340 Teacher - 4 droutch@altoonasd.com
Kelli Servello Ext. 3338 Teacher - 3 kservello@altoonasd.com
Rachel Shaffer   SEA rshaffer@altoonasd.com
Emily Shock Ext. 3350 LS eshock@altoonasd.com
Melissa Shoeman   SEA mshoeman@altoonasd.com
Andrew Simpson Ext. 3318 Music asimpson@altoonasd.com
Amy Sinisi Ext. 3344 Teacher - 5 asinisi@altoonasd.com
Angela Sipes   SEA asipes@altoonasd.com
Julie Stiffler Ext. 3345 Teacher - 5 jstiffler@altoonasd.com
Rebecca Stolarski Ext. 3300 Secretary rstolarski@aasdcat.com
Erica Stopp Ext. 3328 Teacher - K estopp@altoonasd.com
Jennifer Traficante Ext. 3327 Teacher - K jmilliron@altoonasd.com
Deborah Tyler   Title 1 Aide dtyler@altoonasd.com
Jolene Umholtz Ext. 3307 Speech Therapist jumholtz@altoonasd.com
Lesley Ventre Ext. 3300 Art lventre@altoonasd.com
Adam Watt Ext. 3320 Phys. Ed. awatt@altoonasd.com
Renee Weidlich Ext. 3306 Nurse rweidlic@aasdcat.com
Deb Weyandt Ext. 3326 Teacher - K dweyandt@altoonasd.com
Emily Yerty Ext. 3313 Teacher - 1 eyerty@altoonasd.com


 

Copyright 2011 Altoona Area School District. All Rights Reserved.     Contact: WebArchitect