Altoona Area School District, Altoona PA
AASD
Home
Campus
Directory
Calendar
District Information
Alumni
Foundation
School Board Information
SchoolMessenger

AASD Police Sercices

Phone 814-941-6150 ~ FAX 814-946-8800

Mike Green 946-8219 Officer mgreen@aasdcat.com
Robert Johnston 381-7550 Officer rjohnston@aasdcat.com
Curtis Miller 505-1205 Officer curtismiller@aasdcat.com
Debra Paul 941-6150 Secretary dpaul@aasdcat.com
William Pfeffer III 940-6998 Officer bpfeffjr@aasdcat.com
John Roefaro 946-8425 Officer jroefaro@aasdcat.com
Jack Reilly 946-8233 Director/Chief jreilly@aasdcat.com

 


 

Copyright 2011 Altoona Area School District. All Rights Reserved