Altoona Area School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Nurse's Directory

Altoona Area HS 946-8273    
  A-Building - Vickie Lamont RN, CSN Ext. 8311 vlamont@aasdcat.com
  B-Building - Paula Dibert RN, CSN Ext. 8303 pdibert@aasdcat.com
Altoona Area JHS 381-7500    
  Theresa Picciotti RN, CSN Ext. 7517 tpicciot@aasdcat.com
  Tracy Rispoli RN, CSN Ext. 7616 trispoli@aasdcat.com
Baker Elementary 946-8388 Ext. 4003    
Ebner Elementary 946-8400 Ext. 4103    
  Linda Allender RN, CSN   lallende@aasdcat.com
  Jennifer Shaffer RN Health Room Asst.   jshaffer@aasdcat.com
Juniata Elementary 946-8394 Ext. 4303    
Logan Elementary 946-8370 Ext. 5026    
  Britney Dodson RN, CSN   bdodson@aasdcat.com
  Jackie Julian LPN Health Room Asst.   jjulian@aasdcat.com
McAuliffe Heights @ Irving 946-8392 Ext. 4233    
Juniata Gap 946-8401 Ext. 3306    
  Renee Weidlich RN, CSN Department Chair of Nursing rweidlic@aasdcat.com
  Donna Brien LPN Health Room Asst. Juniata Gap dbrien@aasdcat.com
Penn-Lincoln Elementary 946-8396 Ext. 3107    
Pleasant Valley Elementary 946-8397 Ext. 5107    
  Amanda Wise RN, CSN   awise@aasdcat.com
  Connie McElhinney LPN Health Room Asst   cmcelhinney@aasdcat.com
Learning Express Preschool @ W&J 946-8465 Ext. 5211    
  Padget Burkey RN   pburkey@altoonasd.com
Float Nurses Gayle Walter LPN   gwalter@aasdcat.com
  Brenda Crouch RN   bcrouch@aasdcat.com