Instructions to Translate Web Pages to Another Language

Google Chrome can translate the web page to a different language.
Change the language of your Chrome browser (Windows & Chromebook only)
  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. At the top-right, click More   Settings.
  3. At the bottom, click Show advanced settings.
  4. Under "Languages", click Languages and input settings.
  5. On the left, click the language that you'd like to use.
    • If the language isn't listed, add it by clicking Add.
  6. On the right, click Display Google Chrome in this language. This option is only available on Windows and Chromebook computers.
  7. Restart Chrome to apply the changes.