#GoMtLions Altoona Area School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

2019 Outdoor Schedule

2019 Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 
Fri. March 22 North Allegheny Scrimmage (9-12) Away 4:00 pm
Sat March 30 Altoona Igloo Invitational (9-12) Home 10:30 am
Sat. April 06 South Hills Classic (varsity) Away 10:30 am
    United Invitational (9-10) Away 10:00 am
Tues. April 09 Central Mountain (9-12) Home 4:00 pm
Sat. April 13 Pan-Ram Invitational (9-10) Away 9:30 am
Thur. April 18 Butler Invitational (varsity) Away 12:15 pm
Tues.  April 23 Penn Hills (9-12) Home 4:00 pm
Thur. April 25 Norwin Invitational (9-10) Away 3:45 pm
Thur.-Sat. April 25-27 Penn Relays (varsity) Away TBA
Tues. April 30 Bellefonte (9-12) Home 4:00pm
Fri. May 03 Mt. Lion Classic (varsity) Home 1:00 pm
Sat.  May 04 West Mifflin Invitational (9-10) Away 12:00 pm
Tues. May 07 Hollidaysburg (7-12) Home 3:00 pm
Thur.  May 16 District VI AAA Championship (varsity) Home 3:30 pm
Thur.-Sat May 23-25 PIAA State Championship (varsity) Away 9:00 am