AASD Elementary K-5 Virtual Learning 2020-2021

 

 

Thank you for choosing AASD Elementary Virtual Learning to start the 2020-2021 school year!  AASD wants to ensure that your child receives the same quality education that we pride ourselves on...just through a different platform!  Your child will have access to the same great teachers and curriculum as all AASD students. 

 

Continuity of Education is very important. We hope to have all children participating in virtual instruction enrolled by Wednesday, September 10th.  Please reach out to your building principal or district administration with any questions using the contacts below.  We are excited to begin the new school year!

 

If your child is already enrolled as a virtual K-5 student at AASD, click HERE.

 

K-5 Virtual Learning Distribution of Materials
 
Grade Location Date Time
Kindergarten & Grade 1 Ebner Elementary
308 Hillside Avenue
Wednesday
9/23/2020
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Grades 2 & 3
Pleasant Valley Elementary
310 Cayuga Avenue
Thursday
9/24/2020
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Grade 4
AAJHS
1400 7th Avenue
Friday
9/25/2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Grade 5
Stevens Community Education Center
200 East Crawford Avenue
Friday
9/25/2020
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
* All families will pull up to the front entrance of the building to pick up additional student materias that will supplement virtual instruction.
 
* All elementary families with children in grades 2-5 that previously picked up materials will have additional materials to pick up.
 
* NOTE: The Learning Express Preschool @ W&J materials are either e-mailed or postal mailed monthly.
 
 

Building/Role

Contact

E-Mail

Phone

The Learning Express Preschool @ W&J

Nichole Carroll

ncarroll@aasdcat.com

814-946-8465

Baker/ACA

Rich Adams

radams@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8388

Ebner

Melissa Douglas-Kline

mdouglaskline@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8400

Juniata

Brandi Orner

borner@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8394

Juniata Gap

Tricia Rosas

trosas@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8401

Logan

Jim Abbott

jabbott@altoonasd.com

 814-946-8370

McAulilffe Heights Program at Irving School

Brandy Agnew

bagnew@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8392

The STEAM Learning Center @ Penn-Lincoln

Erik Dambeck

edambeck@aasdcat.cm

 814-946-8396

Pleasant Valley

Ken Krott

kkrott@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8397

Superintendent

Dr. Charles Prijatelj

cprijatelj@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8350

Assistant Superintendent

Brad Hatch

bhatch@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8218

Special Education

Michele Sanders

msanders@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8252

Director of Federal Programs, Gifted, and Instructional Coaching

Haley Fleegle

hfleegle@aasdcat.com

 814-946-8365