Building Administration - Secondary

 
Lori Mangan

Altoona Area Junior High School Principal

 

Lori Mangan

 

lmangan@aasdcat.com

 

814-381-7500

Dana Bogle

Altoona Area Junior High School Assistant Principal

 

Dana Bogle

 

dbogle@aasdcat.com

 

814-381-7500 Ext. 7530

David Campbell

Altoona Area Junior High School Principal

 

David Campbell

 

dcampbell@aasdcat.com

 

814-381-7500 Ext. 7540

 

Jerry Koehle

Altoona Area Junior High School Principal

 

Jerry Koehle

 

jkoehle@aasdcat.com

 

814-381-7500 Ext. 7520

 

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Andrew Neely

Altoona Area High School Principal

 

Andrew Neely

 

aneely@aasdcat.com

 

814-505-1510

David Bufalini

Altoona Area High School Assistant Principal ( Li - Sc )

 

David Bufalini

 

dbufalini@aasdcat.com

 

814-946-8376

Keri Harrington

Altoona Area High School Assistant Principal ( Se - Z )

 

Keri Harrington

 

kharrington@aasdcat.com

 

814-946-8238

Jason McGinnis

Altoona Area High School Assistant Principal ( En - Lh )

 

Jason McGinnis

 

jmcginnis@aasdcat.com

 

814-946-8312

Vince Nedimyer

Altoona Area High School Assistant Principal ( A - Em )

 

Vince Nedimyer, Jr.

 

vnedimyer@aasdcat.com

 

814-946-8287

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Brad Hatch

WP Kimmel Alternative School

 

Brad Hatch

 

bhatch@aasdcat.com

 

814-946-8225