#GoMtLions Altoona Area School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Nurse's Directory

Altoona Area HS 946-8273    
 
A-Building - Renee Weidlich RN, CSN
Department Chair of Nursing
Ext. 8311 rweidlich@aasdcat.com
  B-Building - Paula Dibert RN, CSN Ext. 8303 pdibert@aasdcat.com
  Linda Hite - LPN Health Room Assistant   lhite@aasdcat.com
Altoona Area JHS 381-7500    
  Theresa Picciotti RN, CSN Ext. 7517 tpicciot@aasdcat.com
  Tracy Rispoli RN, CSN Ext. 7616 trispoli@aasdcat.com
  Stephanie Schmidt LPN Health Room Assistant   sschmidt@aasdcat.com
Baker Elementary 946-8388 Ext. 4003    
Ebner Elementary 946-8400 Ext. 4103    
  Linda Allender RN, CSN   lallende@aasdcat.com
  Lauren Douglas LPN Health Room Assistant   ldouglas@aasdcat.com
Juniata Elementary 946-8394 Ext. 4303    
Logan Elementary 946-8370 Ext. 5026    
  Britney Dodson RN, CSN   bdodson@aasdcat.com
  Angela Stayduhar LPN Health Room Assistant.   astayduhar@aasdcat.com
McAuliffe Heights @ Irving 946-8392 Ext. 4233    
Juniata Gap 946-8401 Ext. 3306    
  Jennifer Shaffer RN, CSN Department Chair of Nursing jshaffer@aasdcat.com
  Donna Brien LPN Health Room Assistant. Juniata Gap dbrien@aasdcat.com
Penn-Lincoln Elementary 946-8396 Ext. 3107    
Pleasant Valley Elementary 946-8397 Ext. 5107    
  Amanda Wise RN, CSN   awise@aasdcat.com
  Connie McElhinney LPN Health Room Assistant   cmcelhinney@aasdcat.com
Learning Express Preschool @ W&J 946-8465 Ext. 5211    
  Padget Burkey RN   pburkey@altoonasd.com
  Kathy Evans LPN Health Room Assistant   kevans@aasdcat.com
Float Nurses Dee Corbin LPN   dcorbin@aasdcat.com