Nurse's Directory

Altoona Area HS 946-8273    
B-Building
Renee Weidlich RN, CSN
Department Chair of Nursing
Ext. 8311 rweidlich@aasdcat.com
Paula Dibert RN, CSN Ext. 8303 pdibert@aasdcat.com
Dee Corbin LPN
Health Room Assistant
  dcorbin@aasdcat.com
Rosanna Corbin RN
Special Education Nurse
  rcorbin@aasdcat.com
Altoona Area JHS 381-7500    
  Theresa Picciotti RN, CSN Ext. 7517 tpicciot@aasdcat.com
  Tracy Rispoli RN, CSN Ext. 7616 trispoli@aasdcat.com
  Stephanie Lloyd LPN
Health Room Assistant & Special Education Nurse
  slloyd@aasdcat.com
Baker Elementary 946-8388 Ext. 4003    
Ebner Elementary 946-8400 Ext. 4103    
  Michelle Adams RN, CSN   michelleadams@aasdcat.com
  Lauren Douglas LPN
Health Room Assistant
  ldouglas@aasdcat.com
Juniata Elementary 946-8394 Ext. 4303    
Logan Elementary 946-8370 Ext. 5026    
  Jennifer Shaffer RN, CSN   jshaffer@aasdcat.com
  Ashley Oswalt LPN
Health Room Assistant.
  aoswalt@aasdcat.com
McAuliffe Heights @ Irving 946-8392 Ext. 4233    
Juniata Gap 946-8401 Ext. 3306    
  Britney Dodson RN, CSN   bdodson@aasdcat.com
  Jacqueline Julian LPN
Health Room Assistant.
  jjulian@aasdcat.com
Pleasant Valley Elementary 946-8397 Ext. 5107    
  Amanda Wise RN, CSN   awise@aasdcat.com
  Connie McElhinney LPN
Health Room Assistant
  cmcelhinney@aasdcat.com
Learning Express Preschool @ W&J 946-8465 Ext. 5211    
  Padget Burkey RN   pburkey@altoonasd.com
  Kathy Evans LPN
Health Room Assistant
  kevans@aasdcat.com
Float Nurses      
  Jacqueline Marasco   jmarasco@aasdcat.com
  Morgan McKeehen   mmckeehen@aasdcat.com