Altoona Area School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff

AASD Adult Education Program Staff Directory
 
Main Number:  (814) 946-8330
 
John Blyler 814-946-8440 Custodian john.blyler@aasdcat.com
Mackenzie Carrieri 814-946-8330 Data Quality Assistant mcarrieri@aasdcat.com
Barbara Daugherty 814-946-8495 Tutor Coordinator bdaugherty@aasdcat.com
Jamie DiDomenico 814-946-8330 Adult Education Volunteer - Tyrone jdidomenico@aasdcat.com
Diane Himes 814-946-8415 Adult Education Instructor cecteachdh@aasdcat.com
Dee Martin-Spallone 814-940-6937 Adult Education Case Manager / Instructor dmartinspallone@aasdcat.com
Irma  Miller  814-940-6988 Adult Education Instructor imiller@aasdcat.com 
Gary Rhone 814-946-8243 Adult Education Instructor grhone@aasdcat.com
Sue Springer 814-946-8330 Adult Education Instructor - Substitute sspringer@aasdcat.com
Tina Swineford 814-946-8753 Special Projects Coordinator tswineford@altoonasd.com