Altoona Area School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff

AASD Adult Education Program Staff Directory
 
Main Number:  (814) 946-8330
 
John Blyler 946-8440 Custodian john.blyler@aasdcat.com
Mackenzie Carrieri 946-8330 Data Quality Assistant mcarrieri@aasdcat.com
Kim Cimansky 242-7280 Adult Education Instructor - Johnstown
GJCTC and Goodwill
kcimansky@gjctc.com
Barbara Daugherty 946-8495 Tutor Coordinator bdaugherty@aasdcat.com
Jamie DiDomenico 946-8330 Adult Education Instructor - Tyrone jdidomenico@aasdcat.com
Diane Himes 946-8415 Adult Education Instructor cecteachdh@aasdcat.com
Chris Knott-Hallinan 946-8330 Adult Education Instructor - Substitute cknott@altoonasd.com
Dee Martin-Spallone 940-6937 Adult Education Case Manager / Instructor dmartinspallone@aasdcat.com
Gary Rhone 946-8243 Adult Education Instructor grhone@aasdcat.com
Sue Springer 946-8330 Adult Education Instructor - Substitute sspringer@aasdcat.com
Tina Swineford 814-946-8753 Special Projects Coordinator tswineford@altoonasd.com